SRA Committees
  1. SRA ExCom and Secretariat
  2. SRA Security Committee
  3. SRA Infrastructure and Transport Committee
  4. SRA Environment Committee
  5. SRA Water and Sanitation Committee
  6. SRA Land and Public Facilities
  7. SRA Welfare and Publicity Committee
  8. SRA Physical planning committee
  9. SRA Investments Committee
  10. SRA Sports and Youth Committee
  11. SRA legal Committee