+254-732634990 info@syokimau.or.ke

Meet Our Excom

SRA operations, values and principles are guided by her Constitution, Rules and annual Strategic Plans. The highest organ of the association is the Annual General Meeting (AGM) which elects the Executive team  comprising the Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and Deputy Treasurer. The secretariat works with the multi-disciplinary committees composed of high caliber professionals in diverse fields who volunteer their time to the course of the SRA. This combined team form the Executive Committee populary known as the Excom

Juliet Karung’o (Chair)

Holds an MBA-(Marketing) from the University of Nairobi with over 25 years of experience in management and marketing in a cross section of fields in both public and private sectors 

Martin Mbugua (Deputy Chair)

Holds an MBA (Strategic Management ) from Strathmore Busines School. A Certified Public Accountant (CPA)K. A Certified Public Secretary (CPS) among other proffessional qualifications.

Patrick Mutuli (Secretary)

An  Advocate of the High Court of Kenya since 1988 LLB (hons) Nairobi.

Diploma in Law – Kenya School of Law. Specialist in Conveyancing ,Commercial and Banking practice and civil litigation.

Chris Kinyanjui (Deputy Secretary)

Holder of Masters Degree in Laws (University of Nairobi) and Masters in international Economic Law (University of South Africa) Member of the Law Society of Kenya. 

Kyalo Munyao (Treasurer)

CPA(k) and a member of ICPAK . Bcom (Accounting) UoN,AMP – Strathmore School of Business.


Zeitun Abdinoor (Deputy Treasurer)

ACCA(Associate of Chartered Certified Accountants) Finalist.

Bcom (Finance Option)

Peter Njoroge Karung’o(Team Leader Security)

Rt. Colonel.  A Security Specialist with a long experience in the military . 

Cyril Wafula (Team Leader Youth & Sports)

An upcoming Entrepreneure . A Sports enthusiast a youth with a difference.

Eunice Musyoki (Team Leader Welfare & Publicity)

An Experinced Business Lady with a touch of community work and volunteerism. The road captain Parliament Road.